Peter Wall
Managing Director
+ 46 (0)16 51 72 41
peter@augustlundh.se

Alberto Bonnet, Säljchef - August Lundh AB
Alberto Bonnet
Sales Director
+ 46 (0)16 51 72 47
alberto@augustlundh.se

Allan Harvey - Key Account Manager, August Lundh
Allan Harvey
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)70 255 00 23
allan@augustlundh.se

Angelica Sotti
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
+46 (0)16 51 72 44
angelica@augustlundh.se

Jwan Mustafa - Säljare
Jwan Mustafa
Sales rep
+46(0)70 493 66 34
jwan@augustlundh.se

Anita Bergström, Order och Logistik - August Lundh AB
Anita Bergström
Order & delivery
+46 (0)16 51 72 42
anita@augustlundh.se

Send a message


Email:
Name:
Phone:
Occupation (left blank):
Message:
Enter the security code displayed on the right

Contact us

T +46 (0)16 51 72 40
F + 46 (0)16 14 00 36
info@augustlundh.se

Mailing address

August Lundh AB
Hejargatan 14
SE-632 29 Eskilstuna
Sweden

Follow us!

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram